#### **ENDOWMENTS**

**BCA** 

#### The Past Pupils Scholarship awarded to a deserving student of III-year Computer

S.NO	NAME	YEAR
1	Deepa Lakshmi J.	2016-2017
2	Ms. Kousalya G.	2017-2018
3	Ms.Kumudha C.	2018-2019

### Annai Cesira Merit Scholarship awarded to the best student in Foundation Course

S.NO	NAME	YEAR
1	Yogeswari A	2016-2017

#### Rose Arogyaswami Memorial Scholarship awarded to deserving Students

S.NO	NAME	YEAR
1	Sandhiya K. (I BCA)	2016-2017
2	Kanimozhi (III BCA)	2016-2017
3	Ms. Varsha D.( I BCA)	2017-2018
4	Ms. Sandhya K.(II BCA)	2017-2018
5	Ms. Pradeepa D. I BCA	2018-2019
6	Ms. Deepikha M.R. II BCA	2018-2019
7	Ms. Kumudha C. III BCA	2018-2019

## The Joyamma Jachariah Putti Endowment Scholarship for deserving students from any class, but not in receipt of any other scholarship.

S.NO	NAME	YEAR
1	Yogambigai I – II B.C.A	2016-2017

### M.Sc. Computer Science

The Providence Scholarship awarded to a deserving student of M.Sc. Computer Science

S.NO	NAME	YEAR
1	Surekha V.	2016-2017
2	Ms. Kamalathai R	2017-2018
3	Ms. Preethy P	2018-2019

The MDS Electronics Merit Scholarship awarded to the II-year student of M.Sc.

Computer Science who secured the highest marks in the subject Network Security and

Cryptography in the Semester Examination.

S.NO	NAME	YEAR
1	Rajeshwari S.	2016-2017
2	Priyanga Devi S.	2017-2018
3	Preethy P.	2018-2019

# Certificate of Merit awarded to the students who secures 100% attendance during all the two years of study

S.NO	NAME	YEAR
1	Prabhavathi K	2016-2017
2	Supriya E	2016-2017
3	Surekha V.	2017-2018